Hibernation has ended

It’s been a while. A long while.

I took on more clients last year and the ride has been manic if not uplifting. It did however leave little time for blogging.

I hope to rectify this imbalance soon. I will not be able to commit to a weekly entry but that is my ultimate goal. On a more positive note, a lot has happened in a year (pen-wise.) These twists and turns may prove interesting to some.

Or not.

Meanwhile, let me clear the dust from this place.

One thought on “Hibernation has ended

Leave a Reply

